Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ana Rivas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ana Rivas

4.9 out of 5 (139 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nelson Bonilla

Nelson Bonilla

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good services with Jennifer is very kind (Original) Muy buenos servicios con Jennifer es muy amable"
Profile photo of dj joe

dj joe

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I liked your attention, it's just what I was looking for with my insurance; It was a very good experience with her and her way of explaining; It is very impressive… She was educated regarding what she was looking for, she also has a unique form of attention; on the other hand, I like her way of expressing all the agreements of the policies, I would say that she is a very professional person in her work (Original) Me gusto su atención, es justo lo que estaba buscando con mi seguro ; fue muy buena experiencia con ella y su forma de explicar; es muy impresionante… Fue educada con respecto a lo que estaba buscando , además tiene u a forma única de atención ;por otro lado me gusta su forma de expresar todos los convenios de las pólizas yo diría que es una persona muy profesional en su trabajo"
Profile photo of samuel Arevalo

samuel Arevalo

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, Cristina Guzman, 🌞🌞🌞 very friendly. I recommend her. 9/8/22 Today I talk to Jenifer, excellent service, I recommend her. Very kind 👍👍👍 (Original) Excelente atencion, Cristina Guzman, 🌞🌞🌞 muy hamable.la recomiendo. 9/8/22 Hoy metoco habrar con Jenifer,exelente sevicio la recomiendo.muy amable👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Anthony Najera

Anthony Najera

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Hello Jennifer, I want to thank you for your attention. The truth is, you were very kind and responsible. I also want to apologize for so much inconvenience, but I am truly grateful for your service. Thank you very much. (Original) Hola Jennifer quiero agradecerte por la atención la verdad fuiste muy amable y responsable también quiero pedirte disculpas por tantas molestias pero de verdad te estoy agradecido por tu servicio muchas gracias.."
Profile photo of ALFREDO M.MEJIA

ALFREDO M.MEJIA

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent costumer service I recommend this place."
Profile photo of Sada Aman

Sada Aman

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I changed my insurance policy . abush help me about the policy !very excellent customer service !@"
Profile photo of Rudy Montoya

Rudy Montoya

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Marisol, very good attention, God bless you Marisol for so much help (Original) Marisol, muy buena atención, Dios te bendiga Marisol por tantas ayuda"
Profile photo of Samuel Rivera

Samuel Rivera

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent excellent treatment excellent service 👏👏👏🤝🤝🤝 (Original) Excelente excelente trato excelente servicio 👏👏👏🤝🤝🤝"
Profile photo of Josue Salazar

Josue Salazar

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service. Everything was resolved in a few minutes with a single call. Thank you for your attention and kindness. (Original) Muy buen servicio de atención al cliente. Todo se resolvió en unos minutos con una sola llamada . Gracias por su atención y amabilidad."
Profile photo of Karol Gaviria

Karol Gaviria

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks . Excellent service 🌷 we are very grateful (Original) Gracias . Excelente servicio 🌷 estamos muy agradecidos"
Profile photo of Francis Saenz

Francis Saenz

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"was so kind and professional very patient great customer service!!"
Profile photo of omer yesha

omer yesha

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"quick response"
Profile photo of Leroy Bartlette

Leroy Bartlette

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customers service and good suggestion. Thank you Abush help me with my insurance."
Profile photo of Monica Chicas

Monica Chicas

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sindy is always great to speak to. Me & my mom call every month to pay and sindy always answers any questions we may have. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Jennifer Turcios

Jennifer Turcios

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Sindy for such great customer service. She makes my experience with StateFarm so pleasant. Definitely recommend Ana Rivas office."
Profile photo of Jennifer Turcios

Jennifer Turcios

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"After shopping around for some time for insurance I came across Ana Rivas office on Google decided to call. I was lucky enough to get Ms. Sindy Chavez to answer my call. Sindy was very professional in explaining to me the benefits State Farm is offering with both home and car insurances. Not only does she have excellent customer service she has full knowledge of her job which is also a plus. I didn’t hesitate on doing business with her. Any questions I may have in the future I know I can count on her. Thank you Sindy for making my experience with StateFarm so smoothing and easy."
Profile photo of Rey Luna

Rey Luna

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was previously insured with an Allstate agency, their bad service is beyond words so I decided to look into other companies and luckily I had a pleasant experience when shopping around for insurance with State Farm Ana Rivas, Sindy was knowledgeable and very professional, I appreciate all the help I was provided with, I highly recommend this insurance agency if you are looking for excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Manuel Leiva

Manuel Leiva

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good prices and good attention from Cristina. I recommend them. (Original) Buenos precios y buena atención de Cristina.Se los recomiendo."
Profile photo of Marvin De Leon

Marvin De Leon

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Marisol treated me excellently, I am super satisfied with the help and kindness that she gave me. (Original) Marisol me atendió excelente estoy súper satisfecho con la alluda y hamilidad que me brindo."
Profile photo of Gabriel Solis

Gabriel Solis

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I liked the whole plan, assistance and kindness of Cristina. (Original) Me gusto todo el plan, asistencia y amabilidad de Cristina."
Profile photo of Yani Corleto

Yani Corleto

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Marisol gave me very good attention I am very happy (Original) muy buena atención me dio Marisol estoy muy contenta"
Profile photo of cristian gomes

cristian gomes

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to cristina for her kindness and attention 😊😊 I got my insurance thank you very much (Original) Gracias a cristina por su amabilidad y atencion 😊😊 obtuve mi seguro muchas gracias"
Profile photo of tutoriales de requinto y predicaciones Balcarcel

tutoriales de requinto y predicaciones Balcarcel

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with the service and thanks to Christian for her excellent work (Original) Estoy muy contento con el servicio y gracias a cristiana por su excelente trabajo"
Profile photo of mynor morales

mynor morales

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Cristina Guzmán is a very kind person, well I am very happy to switch to this insurance because you can see the kindness of people as well as her, blessings cristina (Original) Cristina Guzmán es una persona muy amable bueno yo estoy muy contento de pasarme a este seguro x que se ve la amabilidad de personas así como ella bendiciones cristina"
Profile photo of Edwin Argueta-Arenivar

Edwin Argueta-Arenivar

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A very good service at the Ana Rivas agency, an excellent staff and especially CRISTINA GUZMAN, she understood my needs and I was able to obtain the coverage I was looking for, thanks Cristina (Original) Una muy buena atención en la agencia de Ana Rivas , un personal excelente y en especial CRISTINA GUZMAN , entendió mis necesidades y pude obtener la cobertura que buscaba , gracias Cristina"