Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ana Rivas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ana Rivas

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (159 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Silvia Martinez

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Marisol I like your kindness (Original) Marisol me gusta su amabilidad"

Arístides Reyes

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Marisol, God, very good attention and excellent service and she answered all my questions. I recommend her for all insurance services. (Original) Marisol me Dios muy buena attention y excellence servicio y contesto todas mis preguntas la recomiendo para todos lo servicios de seguro."

Marvin Marquez

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service Marisol (Original) Muy bien cervicio Marisol"

Wilson Zarceno

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and service from Marisol and I recommend her for all your insurance services. (Original) Excelente Attencion y Servicio de parte Marisol y la Recomiendo para todos su servicios de seguro."

Israel Hernandez

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with the service that Marisol gave me, delighted with referring all my friends to her 👍 (Original) Estoy muy contento con el servicio que me brindó Marisol encantado con referí a todos mis amigos con ella 👍"

Luis Flores

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sindy was very helpful, great customer service strongly recommend State Farm and also to speak with Sindy."

Arnoldo Leiva

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have had State Farm for many years, my experience has been very pleasant both in the central offices and with my agent (Ana Rivas and her entire team) they are the best, I recommend them 100%. (Original) E tenido State Farm por muchos años mi experiencia a sido muy placentera tanto en oficinas centrales como con mi agente ( Ana Rivas y todo su equipo ) son lo mejor , los recomiendo 100 % ."

Gustavo Araujo

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service is very good. (Original) El servicio es muy bueno."

ANGEL'S MULTISERVICE INC

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service I have my commercial vehicles insured with the best coverages and protecting our business property. Recommended 10 out of 10! Contact Jenifer for a commercial quote."

Sophia Garcia

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is very friendly and professional! Got HI with them, and Jennifer took her time to explain to me how it can benefit along with a great price! Overall great experience. Looking to get a life with them real soon :)"

Zuleyma Alvarado

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received amazing customer service from Abush! He is a great representative and very knowledgeable. I have been a client of Ana Rivas for over 5 years now, and have been reminded why with the service provided these past couple of weeks! Thank you!"

Roberto Aguilar

October 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I never had the quote, which I asked for, they are not professional at all (Original) Nunca tuve la cotización, que pedí no son nada profesionales"

Santos Elmer Argueta Zavala

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It took me a long time to buy the policy but for the reason that Ana Rivas explained things to me in detail. As she is beautiful, she is also kind, thank you Ana (Original) Tardé vastante en comprar la poliza pero por la razon que me explicó bien detalladas Las cosas Ana Rivas asi Como es de bonita tambien es amable gracias Ana"

ALAS SERVICES

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Without a doubt, the best attention that I have received in an insurance company! (Original) Sin duda alguna la mejor atención, qué e recibido en una compañia de seguros!"

Nel Bonilla

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good services with Jennifer is very kind (Original) Muy buenos servicios con Jennifer es muy amable"

dj joe

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I liked your attention, it's just what I was looking for with my insurance; It was a very good experience with her and her way of explaining; It is very impressive… She was educated regarding what she was looking for, she also has a unique form of attention; on the other hand, I like her way of expressing all the agreements of the policies, I would say that she is a very professional person in her work (Original) Me gusto su atención, es justo lo que estaba buscando con mi seguro ; fue muy buena experiencia con ella y su forma de explicar; es muy impresionante… Fue educada con respecto a lo que estaba buscando , además tiene u a forma única de atención ;por otro lado me gusta su forma de expresar todos los convenios de las pólizas yo diría que es una persona muy profesional en su trabajo"

samuel Arevalo

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, Cristina Guzman, 🌞🌞🌞 very friendly. I recommend her. 9/8/22 Today I talk to Jenifer, excellent service, I recommend her. Very kind 👍👍👍 (Original) Excelente atencion, Cristina Guzman, 🌞🌞🌞 muy hamable.la recomiendo. 9/8/22 Hoy metoco habrar con Jenifer,exelente sevicio la recomiendo.muy amable👍👍👍"

Anthony Najera

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Hello Jennifer, I want to thank you for your attention. The truth is, you were very kind and responsible. I also want to apologize for so much inconvenience, but I am truly grateful for your service. Thank you very much. (Original) Hola Jennifer quiero agradecerte por la atención la verdad fuiste muy amable y responsable también quiero pedirte disculpas por tantas molestias pero de verdad te estoy agradecido por tu servicio muchas gracias.."

ALFREDO M.MEJIA

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent costumer service I recommend this place."

Sada Aman

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I changed my insurance policy . abush help me about the policy !very excellent customer service !@"

Rudy Monroy

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Marisol, very good attention, God bless you Marisol for so much help (Original) Marisol, muy buena atención, Dios te bendiga Marisol por tantas ayuda"

Samuel Rivera

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent excellent treatment excellent service 👏👏👏🤝🤝🤝 (Original) Excelente excelente trato excelente servicio 👏👏👏🤝🤝🤝"

Josue Salazar

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service. Everything was resolved in a few minutes with a single call. Thank you for your attention and kindness. (Original) Muy buen servicio de atención al cliente. Todo se resolvió en unos minutos con una sola llamada . Gracias por su atención y amabilidad."

Karol Gaviria

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks . Excellent service 🌷 we are very grateful (Original) Gracias . Excelente servicio 🌷 estamos muy agradecidos"

Francis Saenz

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"was so kind and professional very patient great customer service!!"